Welcome to Nakaseke District

Dear visitors, well-wishers and citizens of Uganda, we welcome you to Our District Website. Nakaseke District is a district in Central Uganda. It is named after Nakaseke, the largest town in the district. However, the district headquarters are located at Butalangu in Nakaseke Butalangu District 30km From Luweero town.

Nakaseke District is divided into  Two Consituents i.e. Nakaseke North and South with15 Administrative units; Nakaseke Butalangu TownCouncil, Wakyato Subcounty, Kapeeka Subcounty, Semuto Town Council, Semuto SubCounty, Ngoma TownCouncil, Ngoma SUbCounty, Kinyogoga SubCounty,Nakaseke Town Council, Nakaseke SubCounty, Kasangombe SubCounty and Kikamulo SubCounty.